Tuesday, September 25, 2018


Carcross/Tagish Management Corporation (C/TMC)

 Montana Mountain

Yukon First Nations

Champagne/Aishihik First Nations

First Nation of Na-cho Nyak Dun

Kluane First Nation

Kwanlin Dun First Nation

Liard First Nations

Little Salmon/Carmacks First Nation

Ross River Dena Council

Selkirk First Nation

Ta'an Kwach'an Council

 Teslin Tlingit Council

Tr'ondek Hwech'in

Vuntut Gwitchin First Nation

White River First Nation

First Nation Central Organizations

Council for Yukon First Nations

Yukon Self Government Secretariat

Assembly of First Nations

Land Claims Agreements Coaltion

Yukon Land Claim Councils, Boards & Committees

YESAB - Yukon Environmental & Socio-Economic Assessment Board

Yukon Land Use Planning Council

Yukon Fish & Wildlife Management Board

Training Policy Committee

Yukon First Nation Economic Related Businesses

Dana Naye Ventures

Yukon Indian Development Corporation


Other Governments

Government of Yukon

Yukon Legislative Assembly

Kevin Barr - MLA - Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes Riding

Ghuch Tla Community School

Sport Yukon

Yukon College

Yukon Native Language Centre

Government of Canada

Parliament of Canada

Ryan Leef - Member of Parliament for Yukon

Senate of Canada

Dan Lang - Senator for Yukon

Aboriginal and Northern Development Canada

Chilkoot Trail National Historic Site of Canada

Job Search Sites

Yukon WorkinfoNet - YUWIN

Employment Central - Yukon

Aboriginal Careers


Yukon News

Whitehorse Star

Up Here Magazine

What's Up Yukon

Northern Native Broadcasting Yukon

APTN - Aboriginal Peoples Television Network

CBC North

CBC Northbeat

Turtle Insland Native News Network


Skookum Jim Friendship Centre

Yukon Legal Services Society

DreamCatcher Mentoring

Yukon Golden Age Society

White Pass & Yukon Route

Education Consultation Portal